Our Team

+

Larry Lamberth

Senior Pastor

pastorlamberth@hbcburlington.com

Larry Lamberth

Senior Pastor
Email


+

Daniel Webster

Associate Pastor

daniel@hbcburlington.com

Daniel Webster

Associate Pastor
Email


+

Walter Webster

Associate Pastor

walter@hbcburlington.com

Walter Webster

Associate Pastor
Email


+

Ethan Willis

Student Ministries Pastor

ethan@hbcburlington.com

Ethan Willis

Student Ministries Pastor
Email Twitter


+

Robin Riggins

Worship Director

robin@hbcburlington.com

Robin Riggins

Worship Director
Email


+

Linda Smith

Office Manager

linda@hbcburlington.com

Linda Smith

Office Manager
Email


+

Heather Clever

Event Coordinator

heather@hbcburlington.com

Heather Clever

Event Coordinator
Email


+

Matt Hrabosky

Worship Assistant

matt@hbcburlington.com

Matt Hrabosky

Worship Assistant
Email Twitter

FACEBOOK

Subscribe




FOLLOW US

Facebook Twitter Facebook

Instagram

Top