Our Team

+

Larry Lamberth

Senior Pastor

pastorlamberth@hbcburlington.com

Larry Lamberth

Senior Pastor
Email


+

Daniel Webster

Associate Pastor

daniel@hbcburlington.com

Daniel Webster

Associate Pastor
Email


+

Dave Wood

Executive Pastor

dave@hbcburlington.com

Dave Wood

Executive Pastor
Email


+

Walter Webster

The Learning Center Director

walter@hbcburlington.com

Walter Webster

The Learning Center Director
Email


+

Ethan Willis

Student Ministries Pastor

ethan@hbcburlington.com

Ethan Willis

Student Ministries Pastor
Email Twitter


+

Linda Smith

Office Manager

linda@hbcburlington.com

Linda Smith

Office Manager
Email


+

Heather Clever

Event Coordinator

heather@hbcburlington.com

Heather Clever

Event Coordinator
Email


+

Matt Hrabosky

Worship Coordinator

matt@hbcburlington.com

Matt Hrabosky

Worship Coordinator
Email Twitter


+

Joe Zilinski

Children's Coordinator

joe@hbcburlington.com

Joe Zilinski

Children's Coordinator
Email

FACEBOOK

Subscribe




FOLLOW US

Facebook Twitter Facebook

Instagram

Top